한국고분자학회

『Macromolecular Research』목차—

목차 정기간행영문지

12권 2호, 2004년 4월

Feature Article

Silver Polymer Electrolyte Membranes for Facilitated Olefin Tra Mechanism and Separation Performance Jong Ha	ansport: Carrier Properties, Transport ak Kim, Yong Soo Kang*, and Jongok Won 145	5
Review		
	Structure of Siloxane–containing xami*, Yuning Li, Yang Liu, Makoto Seino, toi Oishi, Yeong Hee Cho, and Ichiro Imae 156	6
Articles		
Development of Lamellar Morphology in Poly(ethylene terephth Jong Kwar	alate)/Polycarbonate Blends n Lee, Jeong Eun Im, and Kwang Hee Lee* 172	2
Evaluation of Internal Structure and Morphology of Poly(benzyl Dynamics Simulations	ether) Dendrimers by Molecular Taewan Hong and Hyung-Il Kim* 178	3
Reorientation of Colloidal Crystalline Domains by a Thinning Me Sang Hy	niscus 7 uk Im, O Ok Park*, and Moo Hyun Kwon 189	9
Ionic Conductivities of the LiCF ₃ SO ₃ Complexes with Liquid Cry Having Oligo(oxyethylene) Pendants Jun-Y	stalline Aromatic Polyesters Woo Lee, Sung-Hoon Joo, and Jung-II Jin* 195	ō
Mathematical Modeling of Zone Drawing Process Hyungsup K	im*, Kwang Soo Cho*, and Byung-Chul Ji 206	6
Dispersion Polymerization of Acrylamide in t-Butyl Alcohol/Wa Ki-Chang Lee*, Seung-Eu	ter Media In Lee, Yoo-Jin Choi, and Bong-Keun Song 213	3
Evaluations of Poly (vinyl alcohol)/Alginate Hydrogels Cross-lin Sang Yong Nam, Young Chang Nho, Seung H Tae Suk Suh, Woong Shick		9
Preparation of Monodisperse Melamine-Formaldehyde Microsp In Woo Cheong, Jin Sup S	heres via Dispersed Polycondensation Shin, Jung Hyun Kim*, and Seung Jun Lee 225	ō
Thermally Robust Highly Crosslinked Poly (methyl methacrylate Precipitation Polymerization Sang Eun Shim, Sunh	e- <i>co</i> -divinyl benzene) Microspheres by nye Yang, Hyejeon Jung, and Soonja Choe* 233	3
Preparation of Ultra Fine Poly (methyl methacrylate) Microsphe Aqueous Medium Sang Eun Shim	eres in Methanol–enriched , Kijung Kim, Sejin Oh, and Soonja Choe* 240	0
Notes		
Relation between Huggins Constant and Compatibility of Bina	ary Polymer Mixtures in the	

Aqueous Ternary Systems Isamu Inamura*, Makoto Kittaka, Tatsuya Aikou, Kazuhiko Akiyama, Tomoyuki Matsuyama, Masatsugu Hiroto, Ken-ichi Hirade, and Yuji Jinbo

246